STELLAR PERFORMANCE BY FAIPS (DPS) CLASS 10 STUDENTS (2020-21)

The Class 10 (2020-21) batch of students of FAIPS DPS continued their illustrious journey in line with their earlier meritorious performance despite the disruptions caused by the pandemic. The widespread COVID-19 compelled CBSE to cancel the regular examinations and adopt alternate assessment criteria to evaluate students based on their school performance. The assessment entailed school based periodic tests examinations and activities conducted during the academic year 2020-21 which were answered with utmost diligence and dedication by the students.

FAIPS fraternity extends its appreciation to CBSE for devising a transparent mode of assessment, thereby curtailing the cut-throat competition in terms of marks scored. The Principal Mr.Ravi Ayanoli congratulated the students for weathering the uncertainties and rising to the challenges to reach a milestone with their brilliant results in Board assessments.

He also expressed his gratitude to the parents and the teachers for their unfailing support and guidance during these difficult times.







VARSHA GANESH



BHAVSAR UMANG DUGGI SHANMUKA





LAKSHA SAAJAL





DEBARSHINI MONDAL NAILAH BINU



KOWSIK ADITYA



NAAILAH TAQUI



KURIAN THOMAS



ADITI ARYAN



ANUPAMA HAJRA



ROSHNI PATEL







AADITYA MALHOTRA ANOUSHKA DAS



RINITA ABRAHAM







KAVIN BALAMURALI AATHIRA KOLAPPAN KULEEN TRIPATHI SRILEKHA SRIDHAR



NIHARIKA SURESH



RAYYAN AHMED



SAKSHI RAO



AKSHAY KARKALA



RAHUL VIKRAM



ADIT KASHYAP



SHRISTI MOHAPATRA



KIRTI PRADEEP



CHRISTEEN CHACKO



KAUSTUV. M



SAI HARSHITA ADIVI



SWATHI SREEJITH





LAKSHMAN PILLAI BINUKA PERERA



SNIGDHA JYOTHISH



NICOLE MARIA



GUNJA BHATT



ROOPASREE VENKATESH



ABDUL AZEEM



AGAMVIR SINGH



KHUSHI SARVESH

















MAHIR PATEL

ABHITHA NANDA KISHORE

IQRA FATMA

AKHILESH V.

ANIRUDH SRINIVAS

AMEESHA T.















MYTHILY RAJ

NAEL ANOOB

POOJA PRASANTH SHASHANK SANJAY

NUHA SULTANA

ABHISUMANT ROY

HUSAAN NOOH















JOHANN DSOUZA

DIYAA BHASKARAN ADHITYA BHASKARAN SHATHYA PRANAV

SRIRAM KIRAN

PUVVALA BHINU

LAKSHMI MEENA















MOHAMMAD SAIF

UDITA SURESH

AASTHA PATEL

ADITYA ACHARYA JANANI VENKATESH

ABHAY RAJ

MAHREEN M.















LIYA GEORGE

MUFADDAL ALI

NAFISA AJNAWALA

RONITH BOSE

JESSICA MENDEZ

KATHAN SHAH

AADHYA PARMAR















ASTHA JOSHI

EASHAA MAANVI

ANUSHA KHAN

MICHELLE VARGHESE FAALIHAH AZEEM

AAKASHI TRIVEDI

ANAGHA SOORAJ







BRAM MICKY



SIDHARTH MONANGI



PRIYADARSHINI S.



MARIA AYN



KHANAK SINGH



HIMADRI TANAYA



CHODISETTY SATVIK DHANYATA KANNAN



MANASI SAMEER



SREEDEV PRASAD



ABHIMANYU BINU



GAYATHRI AJITH



MICHELLE MAMMEN



KAVYA MISTRY



SHREYA PILLAI



RIDA BAWAZIR



ANIKA GOSWAMI



SREYA PRADEEP



ZARA ZAINAB



CYRIL JOHN



TUSNEEL DAS



ABHISHEK SINGH



KRISHNA CHAITANYA



MARIYA FIROZ



ADITYA DEEPU NAIR CHRISEL EDWARD





FAIZAN ALI





AVANIGADDA NEHA FARAZUDDIN KHAN



ARWA ZAFAR ALI



AYESHA RAFAH





NISHI PUROHIT VARSHAA ARUMUGHAM AYUSH AWATE





FATIMA ABDUL



KRINAL KAVATHIYA



MISHA KUMARI



BHARATH BINU



YUKTA GIDWANI



DHRUV SHAH



RONAL DAISON





SAMIKSHA MENON ALI MOHAMMED RAFFI



JAIKISHAN G.



KULSUM FATMA



SALWA BIN SHAMS



TANYA THOMAS



JESSICA DSOUZA



AARON JOHN



MOHAMMED ROSHAN



SANJOSE SAJI



KHUSHI SINGH



BHUMIKA THAKURIA



NADEESH J.



IRENE BOBBY



NOEL SHIBU



ALEENA JOHNSON



TANUSH RAI



SHAYNE MARYO









ABHISHEK TIRKEY SAISRIKANT HARI NIRANJAN VENUGOPAL NASEEYA BEEGUM



ANSH JAMES



ARJUN RAHUL



SAHIR AHAMED



ANANYA MALHOTRA MEESHA DOSHI





ABDUL BARI SHAIKH



GOURI GOPAN



BUSHRA MAKSUD



FATHIMA THAHA



SHLOK NAYAK













SHIVEISH KUMAR RAIMA CHOWDHURY MANNAN HANDA DEVYANI CHOUDHARY



DARNELL CARDOZO









BERTLINE RAIMY



REIA PANESAR



SYED AYAAN RIZVI



AMEEN ANWAR



ANIKA KRISHNAN



ALEFIYAH SHAIKH



ISHAAN SHARMA



ALVINA ALEX



SARAH JACOB



SHEIK FAZIL HUSSAIN